Advisory Council

IAIE Advisory Council Members


The IAIE Advisory Council consists of a maximum of 40 volunteers. All Council members are IAIE members in good standing, are nominated by the membership, and approved by the Board of Trustees. The Council meets once a year to advise the Board of Trustees about the direction of the Alliance and develop formal recommendations to send forward to the Board of Trustees.  Council members serve the Alliance as members of IAIE Committees or promoting Invitational Education in other ways.  Council members serve a two-year term and can serve more than one term if nominated. The Chair of the Advisory Council is named by the Board of Trustees for a two-year term.

Advisory Council Chair:  
Email: Dr. Jetta Tarr

Advisory Council Members:

Chris Anderson

Scott O’Brien

Melissa Cain

John Ivers

Jenny Edwards

Rhonda Black

Francisco Galicia Ortega

 To the Top